Rubanda district gets new crop of leaders

What should we expect from the new crop of leaders of Rubanda district? The Rubanda district MP elect Henry Musasizi nicknamed ‘Omwojo’ must be happy to be having a chairman, one Stephen Kasyaba replacing B. Jogo.

HAPPY GUYS. MP Henry Musasizi and K. Stephen the Rubanda district chairman elect in 2018

While thanking voters for returning him recently, he said if they elect Kasyaba they will have a smooth working relationship and they will cause development. Recently Kasyaba was added on the list of leaders for Rubanda and joined MPs Moses Kamuntu(Rubanda West) who beat Eng. Denis Sabiti and Prosy Begumisa re-elected as woman MP for Rubanda. Musasizi is also the district NRM boss.

“I will source goods and services to Rubanda with my colleagues the MPs and Kasyaba will implement,” he said. The public will wait to see their work. Great luck MP elects and new chairman.

Rubanda Woman MP Prosy B

Kasyaba said he will work for unity and development of Rubanda district. Musasizi welcomed the lossers and asked them to join hands with the elected leaders to work for the good of the district and the success of the NRM party.


Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email